dadtotal.blogg.se

Warframe where to farm rare mods
Warframe where to farm rare mods





warframe where to farm rare mods

Damage types are much more important against Grineer because of armor scaling and how it works.

warframe where to farm rare mods

Anyhow, while magnetic is great against shields Toxin to bypass them does just fine. Last edited by Something Something Watermelons 24 Feb, am.

warframe where to farm rare mods

I know magnetic will be good against corpus becuase all of the crewmen and moa have shields But what do I do for Grineer since they have 3 types of armor? Last edited by Charmander 23 Feb, pm. What are each factions weakness for elements I just want to know so that I know which element mods I need to keep. Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts.







Warframe where to farm rare mods